Board of Trustees

Patronage and Control

The Seminary is a duly organized interdenominational evangelical graduate school established under the auspices of the Koinonia Theological Seminary Foundation, Inc. (KTSFI).  It is governed by a Board of Trustees consisting of supporting Filipino leaders and representatives of sponsoring mission agencies.  No supporter or sponsor guarantees regular support, but they help in recruiting faculty and channeling donations from churches, friends and foundations committed to the same ministry objectives.  Various evangelical churches send students and contribute to its financial needs.

Board of Trustees

Chairman: Mr J.Y. Guisano Jr.

Vice-Chairman: Pastor Samuel Paul Lim

Secretary: Maria Elena Mangaoil

Treasurer: Mr Ken C. Goh

Arthur Uy
Gene Olojan
Sally Molinos
Erdito Viva
John Hin Sim Wong
John Stephen Curada
Teodulfo Pajaron
Ian Fernando Co
Teodoro Santos Jr.